🔊 Current offer: Pyjamas: 9.99€ the 2nd and Slippers: 9.99€

Legal notice

PUBLISHER

The web site www.dpam.comand www.en.dpam.com (“the Site”) is published and distributed by the company DU PAREIL AU MEME (hereinafter the “Vendor” or “DPAM”), a simplified joint-stock company with capital of 111,616,468 Euros.

Registered office: 49/51, rue Emile Zola, 93100 Montreuil.

Siren (company number) 326 019 775 RCS Paris.

EU VAT number:FR92326019775

Publisher: Paul Zemmour

Du Pareil Au Même and DPAM are brands registered with INPI (French Patent Office). The whole of the site is the exclusive property of DPAM. No reproduction or representation, even partial, may take place without the prior written consent of DPAM.

DECLARATION TO CNIL (French National Commission for Information Technology and Civil Liberties)

In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 on information technology, data files and civil liberties, a declaration was filed with the Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL) regarding the processing of personal data necessary for this web site to function.

In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 you have the right to access to this information and, if necessary, the right of rectification, as well as the right to object to its storage. If you wish to exercise this right, write to us, enclosing a copy of your identity card or passport, at the following address:

DPAM
Service Informatique
49/51 rue Emile Zola
93189 Montreuil Cedex
email: informatique@dpam.com

HOSTING

The site is hosted by SALESFORCE.COM EMEA Limited with registered office at Floor 26 Salesforce Tower, 110 Bishopsgate, London EC2N 4AY, United Kingdom, registered with the Trade and Companies' Register of England and Wales under number 05094083, whose intra-Community VAT number is GB844903710, represented by José Luiz Moura Neto..

Tel.: +44 1753 422153

DEVELOPMENT

The website has been built by Itelios, S.A.S registered in the Paris Trade and Companies' Register under number 448 291 179, having its registered office at 19 rue de Provence, 75009 PARIS.

Whoever visits the site www.dpam.com and www.en.dpam.com hereby agrees to the General Terms of Sale and Utilisation of the web site.

Mentions légales

 

Editeur

Le site www.dpam.com et www.en.dpam.com (« le Site ») est édité et diffusé par la société DU PAREIL AU MEME (ci-après le « Vendeur » ou « DPAM »), société par actions simplifiée au capital de 111 616 468 euros

Le Directeur de la Publication du site est M. Paul ZEMMOUR

Contact:

Du Pareil Au Même et DPAM sont des marques déposées auprès de l’INPI. L’intégralité du site est la propriété exclusive de la Société DPAM. Aucune reproduction ou représentation, même partielle, ne peut avoir lieu sans le consentement écrit et préalable de DPAM.

Déclaration à la CNIL

Conformément à la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le traitement d’informations personnelles inhérent au fonctionnement de ce site a fait l’objet d’une déclaration à la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL).

Conformément à la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès à ces informations, et le cas échéant, du droit de rectification, ainsi que d’un droit d’opposition à leur conservation. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, il vous suffit de nous contacter en nous joignant une copie de votre carte d’identité ou de votre passeport à l’adresse :

DPAM

Service Informatique

49/51 rue Emile Zola

93189 Montreuil Cedex

mail : informatique@dpam.com

Hébergement

Le site est hébergé par la société SALESFORCE.COM EMEA Limited dont le siège social est à Floor 26 Salesforce Tower, 110 Bishopsgate, Londres EC2N 4AY, Royaume-Uni, immatriculée au Registre de Commerce et des Sociétés d’Angleterre et du Pays de Galles sous le numéro 05094083, dont le numéro de TVA intracommunautaire est GB844903710, représentée par José Luiz Moura Neto.
Tél. : +44 1753 422153

Réalisation

Le site est réalisé par Itelios, S.A.S immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 448 291 179, ayant son siège social 19 rue de Provence, 75009 PARIS.

https://en.dpam.com/

Toute personne se connectant sur le site www.dpam.com et www.en.dpam.com se voit appliquer les Conditions Générales de Vente et d’Utilisation du site internet.